This is a TEST. Image should match group

This is a TEST. Image should match group

UCAR CONCUR

Welcome to the Travel and Accounts Payable Home Page


For resources regarding trips in the UCAR Online Travel Authorization please go to:
https://www2.fin.ucar.edu/bf/travel

Concur, the organization's web-based travel & expense management system. Concur replaces the Travel Authorization and Voucher system (TA/TV), Deem Online Booking, Check Requests, and P-Card reconciliation in PaymentNet. In Concur you are able to request, book and expense your travel, create P-Card expense reports, and request payments online anytime.

Single Sign On Access to Concur-->

 

 

Changes in Terminology:

Concur  TerminologyPrior System Terminology
Travel Coordinator/DelegateTravel Arranger
Travel RequestTravel Authorization
Expense Report - T&E PolicyTravel Voucher
Expense Report - Payment RequestCheck Request
Expense Report - P-CardP-Card PaymentNet Reconciliation
Business JustificationTrip Purpose
Trip PurposeTrip Type
  

 

Division Contacts

Angie Yarbrough

Accounts Payable/Travel Supervisor
(303) 497-8859
(303) 497-8579 fax
yarbroug@ucar.edu

 

Accounts Payable Staff

Karen Jess
Accounting Tech
(303)497-2138
(303) 497-8579 fax
kjess@ucar.edu
Toni McHugh
Accounting Tech
(303)497-8864
(303) 497-8579 fax
tmchugh@ucar.edu
Bridget August
Accounting Tech
(303)497-8862
(303) 497-8579 fax
baugust@ucar.edu
   

Travel Office Staff

Carole Kelemen
Travel Audit Specialist
(303) 497-8861
(303) 497-8579 fax
ckelemen@ucar.edu
Jessica Moores
Travel Audit Specialist
(303) 497-8852
(303) 497-8579 fax
jmoores@ucar.edu
Maddy McCowan
Travel Audit Specialist
(303) 497-8576
(303) 497-8579 fax
mmccowan@ucar.edu
Sherie Palmer
Travel Audit Specialist
(303) 497-8895
(303) 497-8579 fax
sheriep@ucar.edu

 

   




For Concur related questions email: concur@ucar.edu