This is a TEST. Image should match group

This is a TEST. Image should match group

Financial Accounting

FLA/Flatirons

 

Account Key Set Up
Audited Financial Statements
Budget Transfer
Desktop Procedures (Internal to B&F Staff Only)
Due Dates
Journal Entry
Finance Forms
Fiscal Year End Info
Management Information Reports
Uniform Guidance
UCAR Awards and Account Management


 

Financial Accounting


Financial Accounting is responsible for monitoring agreement compliance, filing sponsor financial reports.  They are responsible for the accounting system along with internal controls and all related closing and audit entries.  They are tasked with preparing the UCAR Audited Financial Statements, overseeing the Annual Audit, preparing the 990 Tax Return for UCAR and the UCAR Foundation, and serve as liason for any other financial audits that may be conducted.



Contact Information:

Anita Monk-Ryan
Financial Accounting Manager
(303) 497-8854
(303) 497-8579 fax
amonk@ucar.edu

Barb Bunting
Accountant
(303) 497-8873
(303) 497-8579 fax
bbunting@ucar.edu
Bob Pownell
Accountant
(303) 497-8878
(303) 497-8579 fax
pownell@ucar.edu

 

Judy Torrez
Accountant
(303) 497-8896
(303) 497-8579 fax
jtorrez@ucar.edu

Lisha Kramer
Accountant
(303) 497-8878
(303) 497-8579 fax
lkramer@ucar.edu 
Ruth Johnson
Accountant
(303) 497-8571
(303) 497-8579 fax
ruthj@ucar.edu 
Stephanie Andrews
Financial Accounting Clerk
(303) 497-8661
(303) 497-8579 fax
sandrews@ucar.edu 

For Division support by each Project Accountant, please see the Division Contacts Matrix

 



Last updated by sandrews on April 10, 2018 - 9:45am.
For questions regarding the content of this page, please contact the content editor.